The SCBA exists to assist churches by encouraging and equipping them individually and corporately to accomplish the Great Commission.

The SCBA is a network of 52 churches making up the Gambrell and Gonzales Baptist Associations.

Our partnering churches are spread across portions of nine counties in south-central Texas: Bastrop, Caldwell, Colorado, DeWitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Karnes, Lavaca, and Wilson counties.

If you or your church would like assistance or encouragement, please let us know!


Recent Tweets
  • The SCBA exists to encourage, equip local churches and engage in mission together.
    March 1, 2018, 2:11 PM