Who We Are

We are a fellowship of 50 churches, making up the Gambrell and Gonzales Baptist Associations.

Our partnering churches are spread across portions of ten counties in south-central Texas: Bastrop, Caldwell, Colorado, DeWitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Karnes, Lavaca, and Wilson counties.

We exist to encourage churches, equip church leaders, and establish ministry partnerships to accomplish the Great Commission.